I’m Convinced…

that the Prince of Evil sets a swirling vortex in place at the end of
each November and it’s center point is the Wal-Mart parking lot. 
The intent is to suck the souls out of each redneck that shows up and
create chaos and cause people to hate Christmas.  Is it just me or
would you agree?

~ by Chris Green on December 15, 2004.

One Response to “I’m Convinced…”

  1. I’d rather have major surgery without anesthetic than go to a shopping center between Thanksgiving and Christmas. Except for my grandchildren, I do all of my Christmas shopping at flea markets. They always have collectibles you can get for a song, and it’s great if your siblings or parents are collecting, say, depression glass, or music boxes, or what not. And most of the time, it’s not crowded.

Leave a Reply

