Yet Another New Layout…

This one is called Wedge!  I’m not too keen on the colors but I
like the style.  Still waiting on the one that maximizes the whole
screen.  Let me know what you think.

~ by Chris Green on December 15, 2004.

10 Responses to “Yet Another New Layout…”

  1. like the layout-hate the color!

  2. wow…far be it from my wife to state her opinions!

  3. Ang…do you like this color better or worse. Because the onther one’s called Limeade and it will burn your EYES!

  4. worse-it is too hard to read the dark letters

  5. How about LIMEADE? Can you read that?

  6. When using colors, be careful, and listen to the wife! The design you have up now is alright, but the colors have got to go! The background should stay in the background in my opinion. :)Have fun tweaking!

  7. So True…”the background should stay in the background.” Limeade is not for me…Thanks for the comment. Maybe we’re long lost relatives, Mr. Green.

  8. This layout and font styles are great, but the color of your previous version (sort of a cool blue) was, well, cool. And Angela has good eyes. 😉

  9. O.K. The votes are in…and Wedgie is out. At least until I have time to change the color selection…

  10. Maybe we’re long lost relatives, Mr. Green.I don’t think so, unless you’re refering to my obsession for the color green. Mr. Green is a nickname and my screen name. : )

Leave a comment