Back in the Game

O.K. I’m trying my hardest to get back into the habit and I WANT to,
but for some reason I just haven’t been able to find the time to
blog.   Life has been too chaotic lately and I just haven’t
had the brain power to pull it together.  But I’m making a
committment today to do something different.  So with that, I’m
tweaking the style of the site a little and I’ll be back in the game
soon!  Let me know what you think of the new template — it’s
called Tuscany (so I know my wife will like it!!).  Peace to all!

~ by Chris Green on March 16, 2005.

5 Responses to “Back in the Game”

  1. I like the new template. It is a lot easier on the eye…

  2. Donna,You get the award for the FASTEST comment that I’ve ever received!!! I barely got the post up! Thanks!

  3. you’re right ..i do. i am also very glad you’re back for lots of reasons!

  4. It’s about time.

  5. Glad you are back! Nice change… looks swell!

Leave a Reply

